DePuy Synthes Service Care – We’re here to help!

Our team of experienced customer care professionals is ready and willing to help support the VELYSTM Robotic-Assisted Solution and other products. At DePuy Synthes Service Care, we are committed to serving our customers and patients with exemplary products and support.

man talking to doctor

DePuy Synthes Service Care

Female customer support representative

Experienced Technical Support Engineers

Our professional Service Care Technical Support Engineers help customers every day and offer a combined 85+ years of technical support experience.

two men looking at tablet

Trusted and Reliable Field Service Engineers

Our team of professional field service engineers deliver unparalleled uptime and clear communication.

Man and woman shaking hands

Flexible Service Care Agreements

We offer a variety of flexible service coverage options for your capital equipment.

DePuy Synthes Contact List

Service Care for VELYS Robotic-Assisted Solution

Phone: 1-888-22-VELYS (1-888-228-3597)
Email: [email protected]

Hours of Operation:
EST: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
PST: 5 a.m. – 5 p.m

Service Care for Power Tools

Power Tools Customer Service for Sales Orders:
Phone: 1-800-327-6887 Press 'Option 1'
Email: [email protected]

Power Tools Product Support and Repair:
Phone: 1-800-327-6887 Press 'Option 2'
Email: [email protected]

Hours of Operation:
EST: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
PST: 5:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Contact our DePuy Synthes Service Care Team

The information that you provide will be governed by our privacy policy

163858-210104 DSUS

Please refer to the instructions for use for a complete list of indications, contraindications, warnings and precautions.